President

Terry Bowles
t.bowles@apacs.org.au

Secretary

Stella Rodgers
a.rodgers@apacs.org.au

Treasurer

Vacant

Membership Secretary

Vacant

Journal Editor

Marilyn Campbell
m.campbell@apacs.org.au

Applied Practices Editor

Susan Colmar
s.colmar@apacs.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Andrew Stephens
a.stephens@apacs.org.au

Student Representative

Camillia Acosta
c.acosta@apacs.org.au

QLD Representative

Brian Day
b.day@apacs.org.au

NSW Representative

Kathryn Ferguson
k.ferguson@apacs.org.au

ACT Representative

Vacant

VIC Representative

Sandra Groves
s.groves@apacs.org.au

TAS Representative

Sandra Wiggins
s.wiggins@apacs.org.au

SA Representative

Melissa Osborn
m.osborn@apacs.org.au

WA Representative

Coosje Griffiths
c.griffiths@apacs.org.au

NT Representative

Joanne Pitzner
j.pitzner@apacs.org.au